2009-08-19
18:02:08

Promenadsällskapet

I hurt myself today - to see if i still feel
I focus on the pain - the only thing thats reel
The needle thears a hole - the old familier sting
Tryed to kill it all away - but i remember everything

What have i become ? My sweetest friend
Everyone i know goes away in the end
and you could have it all - my empire of dirt
I will let you down - I will make you hurt.


I wear this crown of thorns - upon my lier's chair
Full of broken thoughts - i cannot repair
beneath the stains of time - the feeling disappear
You are someone else - i am still right here

What have i become? My sweetest friend
Everyone i know goes away in the end
and you could have it all - my empire of dirt
I will let you down - i will make you hurt.
If i could start again - a million miles away
I would keep myself - I would find a way.

Johnny Cash - Hurt


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: